Hauptsitz Bad Berleburg

Edertalstraße 22
57319 Bad Berleburg
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 2755 / 89 - 0
Telefax: +49 2755 / 89 - 190
E-Mail: info@ottoindustries.com

Niederlassung Berlin

Kanalstraße 4-6
13599 Berlin
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 30 / 35 10 600 - 0
Telefax: +49 30 / 35 10 600 - 20
E-Mail: berlin@ottoindustries.com

Niederlassung Dortmund

Gottlieb-Daimler-Straße 22
59439 Dortmund-Holzwickede
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 2301 / 94 93 9 - 0
Telefax: +49 2301 / 94 93 9 - 110
E-Mail: dortmund@ottoindustries.com

Niederlassung Hamburg

Heselstücken 16
22453 Hamburg
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 40 / 87 97 390 - 0
Telefax: +49 40 / 87 97 390 - 100
E-Mail: hamburg@ottoindustries.com

Niederlassung Kassel

Waldauer Weg 82
34253 Lohfelden
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 561 / 316 3989 - 12
Telefax: +49 561 / 316 3989 - 20
E-Mail: kassel@ottoindustries.com

Niederlassung Köln

Von-der-Wettern-Straße 9
51149 Köln/Porz-Gremberghoven
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 2203 / 91 132 - 0
Telefax: +49 2203 / 91 132 - 25
E-Mail: sekretariat.koeln@ottoindustries.com

Niederlassung Köln Clean Systems

Hansestraße 107
51149 Köln/Porz-Gremberghoven
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 2203 / 35 838 - 0
E-Mail: clean-systems@ottoindustries.com

Niederlassung Leipzig

Westringstraße 51
04435 Schkeuditz
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 34205 / 726 - 0
Telefax: +49 34205 / 844 - 83
E-Mail: leipzig@ottoindustries.com

Niederlassung Mannheim

Soldnerstraße 11
68219 Mannheim
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 621 / 861 791 - 0
Telefax: +49 621/ 861 791 - 19
E-Mail: mannheim@ottoindustries.com

Niederlassung Marburg

Görzhäuser Weg 4
35041 Marburg
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 6421 / 590 73 - 0
Telefax: +49 6421 / 590 73 - 19
E-Mail: marburg@ottoindustries.com

Niederlassung Siegen

Eiserfelder Straße 316, IHW-Park, Gebäude T
57080 Siegen
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 271 / 38 78 51 - 0
Telefax: + 49 271 / 38 78 51 - 23
E-Mail: siegen@ottoindustries.com

Niederlassung Weiterstadt

Eschenweg 2-4
64331 Weiterstadt
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 6150 / 131 - 0
Telefax: +49 6150 / 131 - 17
E-Mail: weiterstadt@ottoindustries.com

Ansprechpartner

Persönlicher Kontakt auf einen Blick.

Frau Regina Kirchner

Hauptsitz Bad Berleburg
Telefon: +49 2755 / 89 - 0
E-Mail: info@ottoindustries.com

Frau Sabrina Frede

Karriere & Personal
Telefon: +49 2755 / 89 - 243
E-Mail: karriere@ottoindustries.com

Frau Runhild Völkel

Kundendienst & Service
Telefon: +49 2755 / 89 - 153
E-Mail: service@ottoindustries.com

Frau Larissa Stöcker

Lieferanten & Einkauf
Telefon: +49 2755 / 89 - 261
E-Mail: lieferanten@ottoindustries.com

Frau Anneke Völkel

Marketing & PR
Telefon: +49 2755 / 89 - 105
E-Mail: marketing@ottoindustries.com

Frau Jasmin Hamann

Niederlassung Berlin
Telefon: +49 30 / 3510 600 - 0
E-Mail: berlin@ottoindustries.com

Frau Nicole Guthofer

Niederlassung Dortmund
Telefon: +49 2301 / 94 93 9 - 0
E-Mail: dortmund@ottoindustries.com

Frau Ulrike Jäger

Niederlassung Hamburg
Telefon: +49 40 / 87 97 390 - 0
E-Mail: hamburg@ottoindustries.com

Frau Sabine Krupica

Niederlassung Kassel
Telefon: +49 561 / 31 63 989 - 0
E-Mail: kassel@ottoindustries.com

Frau Ariane Franken

Niederlassung Köln
Telefon: +49 2203 / 91 132 - 0
E-Mail: sekretariat.koeln@ottoindustries.com

Frau Eva Keller

Niederlassung Köln Clean Systems
Telefon: +49 2203 / 35 838 - 0
E-Mail: clean-systems@ottoindustries.com

Frau Constanze Raubold

Niederlassung Leipzig
Telefon: +49 34205 / 726 - 0
E-Mail: leipzig@ottoindustries.com

Frau Justina Krzemien

Niederlassung Mannheim
Telefon: +49 621 / 861 791 - 0
E-Mail: mannheim@ottoindustries.com

Frau Veronique Brandt

Niederlassung Marburg
Telefon: +49 6421 / 590 73 - 0
E-Mail: marburg@ottoindustries.com

Frau Birgit Eckhardt

Niederlassung Siegen
Telefon: +49 271 / 387 851 - 0
E-Mail: siegen@ottoindustries.com

Frau Stefanie Bickelhaupt

Niederlassung Weiterstadt
Telefon: +49 6150 / 131 - 0
E-Mail: weiterstadt@ottoindustries.com

Frau Anna Ruppersberger

Vertrieb
Telefon: +49 2755 / 89 - 106
E-Mail: vertrieb@ottoindustries.com